“One Lovely Blog” Award

image

“One Lovely Blog Award.

I have been nominated for my first blog award by WhatLiezelReads and I am very thanksful to be nominated.

Rules:
Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
must add 7 facts about them.
Then nominate 15 people!

7 facts about me

1. My favourite genre to read is Young Adult. Especially YA that has supernatural or magical elements.

2. I have a slight (or maybe big!) obsession with anything to do with vampires, werewolves, witches, wizards and fairies.

3. I am a bit of an introvert and prefer being in my own company rather than being in a big group of people.

4. Harry Potter is my all time favourite book/movie series, which also make J.K Rowling one of my favourite authors.

5. My favourite food is Marcaroni Cheese with smoked sausage and bacon mixed through it.

6. I have an addiction to adult colouring books. I currently have 10 or 11 books in my collection.

7. When I’m not reading I love to journal or scrapbook.

My 15 nominations.

1. Literary Dreams

2. myfictionalworldblog

3. bookboxbykat

4. dianaprincereviews

5. sarah’sbookshelf

6. faebulousbooks

7. clemireads

8. rainbow2books

9. sobookishblog

10. bibliophilemish

11. yourdaughtersbookshelf

12. norahsummer

13. transhaan

14. loveandolive

15. teacuptalk

Posted from WordPress

6 thoughts on ““One Lovely Blog” Award

Leave a Reply

