The Love Tag

image

I was tagged by Lashaan and Trang over at Bookidote to do the Love Tag. A great day to do it seen as it is valentines day. (Even though I’m not a fan.) Really excited to do this and also thanks to Bookidote for letting me use the graphics because they are so pretty. So here we go.

image

image

I have heard nothing but good this about this book. I just have been reluctant to start it because of all the hype. However I hope to read it this month or next month.

image

image

I loved this book so much. I read it within a day, it was that good I couldnt put it down.

image

image

This was such a good middle grade book. Another one I think I read in one sitting.

image

image

Of course it had to be Ginny and Harry. I love their relationship in the book and I wish that the directors of the film included what happened in the book when filming.

image

image

This is such a no brainer for me. I have been a fan of Harry Potter since I can remember.

image

image

Not a love song but I love Downtown it is such a catchy tune that makes you want to dance.

image

image

I found this really cute DIY at Cozy Cottage Cute It lools so cute and easy to make.

Nominations

bookboxbykat

Norah Summer

Mish

Rainbow

Posted from WordPress

5 thoughts on “The Love Tag

  1. Thank you so much for doing the tag ! 😀 The Angel of Highgate looks so intriguing. It reminds me of The Alienist (you should give it a go if you haven’t already !). Totally agree with Downtown. Macklemore is lifeeeee! ❤

    – Lashaan

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

