Deweys 24hr Readathon Hour 11!!

Hour 11!!

Guys we are on hour 11 already, the time is flying in. I am still behind where I want to be however I’m catching up. I’ve read the book by Tim Burton and now I am reading this beauty Victoria by Daisy Goodwin. As I said in my TBR I loved this as the tv series on ITV. It was beautifully captivating and so is this book. I have read 15% so far (reading on my kindle) and I’m captivated. I feel like I will have this devoured in a few hours. 

How are you all getting on ?? Happy Reading and see you all soon for another update. 

One thought on “Deweys 24hr Readathon Hour 11!!

Leave a Reply

