The Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blogger-award1

Thank you so much t0 the wonderful  Vivian  click the link to follow an amazing blog. Vivian nominated me for The Versatile Blogger Award. Here are the rules:

  1. Display Award
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog)
  3. Share seven things about yourself
  4. Nominate ten bloggers

Seven Things about me:

  1. Besides my love of reading, I have an addiction to Adult Colouring Books. I love it because it helps me relax and de stress. I like colouring whilst listening to an audiobook.
  2. I am an aspiring author. I currently have a writing project on the go which I hope to complete very soon. I am participating in NaNoWriMo in November so I hope to get a good chunk written.
  3. I am an Introvert and prefer my own company with a good book and a coffee.
  4. I am a huge Harry Potter fan. I obsess over anything Harry Potter.
  5. I am currently learning to drive but I have my test very soon.
  6. I have an irrational fear of burning myself. I burned my leg with hot water when I was about 10 or 11. Ever since then I have a fear that I’m going to burn myself, nightmare when I’m trying to cook or bake.
  7. I want to have a dog and a cat when I get my own house. They will be called Padfoot and Crookshanks. (I wasn’t lying about my Harry Potter obsession.)

My Nominations:

Whimsy Pages

Book Slayer Reads

Brooklyn the Bookworm

The Fourth Month Blog

Wrote You A Novel

An Aussie Bookworm

Ich Lese

Nerdy Talks Book Blog

Diana Prince Reviews

Clemis Bookish World

That was so hard just picking ten blogs as I follow so many amazing blogs.

There you have it another post, Hope you enjoyed.

Happy Reading

Lauren.

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

