Bout of Books Day Two

bout-of-books4.jpg

Hey guys time for an update. I did quite well I managed to finish two books. One book was short and the other book I started before the readathon but I am counting it because I finished it during the readathon.

Stormbreaker by Anthony Horowitz

I read 44 pages of this and completed the book. I loved this book.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Newt Scamander: A Movie Scrapbook (Fantastic Beasts Film Tie in)

I read 48 pages and finished this book. This book was beyond beautiful and I loved the little extras including posters, postcards and other things.

There you go, day two update complete.

Leave a Reply

