Bout of Books Day Four Update

bout-of-books4.jpg

Cirque Du Freak (Cirque du Freak, #1)                                                           Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)

Hey Folks, another update for you. This readathon is going so quickly but I am enjoying every second of it. I made a bit of progress on day four not as much as I wanted but as I’ve finished two books I had on my TBR and an extra book I’m quite happy so far. So my progress for day four is as follows:

  • 44 pages of Cirque Du Freak by Darren Shan
  • 53 pages of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Version by J.K Rowling and Jim Kay.

That’s all for today folks see you tomorrow for another update. Stay tuned because I will have some reviews going up.

Leave a Reply

