Bout of Books Day Six Update

bout-of-books4.jpg

Fire in Frost (Crystal Frost, #1)                                             Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)

Just one more day to go guys. so I made a strong start with this readathon and I am hoping to finish on a high on day seven. I am currently working my way through three books but I am hoping to have two of the three books but I would love to finish them all. So a little story as why I have three current reads. I started Harry Potter and the Chamber of secrets illustrated version at the start of the week, however it is quite a large books and a bit awkward to carry around and take to work. This lead me to start Cirque Du Freak because it is a smaller book and much easier to take around with me. Then I started Fire in Frost on my kindle because it is easier for reading at night in my bed because its easier to handle and it has a back light so I don’t need a bright lamp or light to read it. Anyway onto my reading progress for day six:

  • 20 pages of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Version by J.K Rowling and Jim Kay.
  • 62 pages of Fire in Frost by Alicia Rades.

That’s all for today folks, stay tuned tomorrow for a final update and wrap up post for Bout of Books 18.

Leave a Reply

