Bout of Books Day Seven and Wrap up

bout-of-books4.jpg

Well that’s it folks Bout of Books 18 has finished. Such a quick week but I enjoyed reading and pushing myself to read a bit more and I’m really happy with what I achieved reading wise this week. So my Reading Progress for Day Seven:

  • 109 pages of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets illustrated version by J.K Rowling and Jim Kay.
  • 77 pages of Cirque Du Freak by Darren Shan.

 

Bout of Books 18 Wrap Up.

So here are the books I managed to read this week:

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (Harry Potter, #2)  Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Newt Scamander: A Movie Scrapbook (Fantastic Beasts Film Tie in)

Stormbreaker (Alex Rider)   A Monster Calls

  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Version by J.K Rowling and Jim Kay. – 5 Stars.
  • Newt Scamander: A Movie Scrapbook – 5 Stars.
  • Stormbreaker by Anthony Horowitz – 5 Stars.
  • A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness. – 5 Stars.

Well there you have it folks my day seven update and wrap up. I hope you enjoyed this, stay tuned because later in the week I will have some reviews to go up.

 

Leave a Reply

