March Wrap – Up 2017

 

Hey guys, I’m back with another monthly update. I managed to get a few books read this month. I’m still not reading as much as I would like but I think I had a good reading month and I’m still ahead on my Goodreads challenge so that is a bonus. So here are the books I read this month.

The Bazaar of Bad DreamsThe Bazaar of Bad Dreams by Stephen King – 4 Stars.

Mirror Sisters (The Mirror Sisters, #1)

Mirror Sisters by V.C Andrews – 5 Stars.

The Eyes of the Dragon

The Eyes of the Dragon by Stephen King – 3.5 Stars.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter #3)

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K Rowling – 5 Stars.

Harry Potter: The Artifact Vault

The Artifact Vault by  Jody Revenson – 5 stars.

Frozen (Heart of Dread, #1)

Frozen by Melissa De La Cruz and Michael Johnston – 5 Stars.

Broken Glass (The Mirror Sisters, #2)

Broken Glass by V.C Andrews – 5 Stars.

The Faerie Guardian (Creepy Hollow, #1)

The Faerie Guardian by Rachael Morgan – 5 Stars.

So there you go guys, my wrap up for the month of March. I have read a total of 7 books which is actually really good for me so overall I am pleased.

How did you guys get on with reading in the month of March? What was your favourite book that you read?

One thought on “March Wrap – Up 2017

Leave a Reply

