Hour Nine and Ten Update

Hey Guys, can you believe it? We are at hour 11 of the readathon. I did slightly better in these two hours and read 41 pages of The Green Mile and I also read 83 pages of Pirate of the Caribbean – Dead man’s chest – book of the film. 

It’s currently 11pm here and I’m not sure how much reading will get done because whenever I do these readathons I end up falling asleep during the night hours but we shall see.

Hope everyone is having a blast and I’ll see you soon for another update.

Leave a Reply

