Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Wrap – UP.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest    The Green Mile      Aztecs: A History From Beginning to End

Hey Guys, so this is slightly later than planned. Dewey’s 24 hour readathon when so fast but I had a lot of fun. I didn’t read as much as I first wanted to but I am really happy with what I did read. I read a total of three books and that makes 658 pages altogether. My favourite book that I read was The Green Mile by Stephen King. The book was phenomenal, a five star read and I wish I had read it sooner.

Who took park in the readathon? How much did you read?

That’s all for now folk, just a quick update but stay tuned for more posts coming.

Leave a Reply

