April 2017 Wrap – Up.

Time for a monthly wrap – up. I can’t believe that April is over. April went by so fast and before we know it May will be finished too. So I am still trying to get my reading average for the month up because I feel like I should read more than I am. This month was a hard month for me with my reading because I had a major reading slump, however I think that has past so I can easily catch up from here. So onto the books, I read a total of 7 books and they were the following:

Celeste (Gemini, #1)

Celeste by Virginia Andrews – 4 Stars.

The Deadly Dozen: America's 12 Worst Serial Killers (American Serial Killers)

The Deadly Dozen by Robert Keller – 4 Stars.

City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare – 5 Stars.

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (Harry Potter #4)

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire by J.K Rowling – 5 Stars.

Aztecs: A History From Beginning to End

The Aztecs by Hourly History – 1 Star.

The Green Mile

The Green Mile by Stephen King – 5 Stars.

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest

Pirates of the Caribbean – Dead Man’s Chest by Irene Trimble – 4 Stars.

There you have it folks, my reads for April. How much did you read this month? What was your favourite read for the month?

5 thoughts on “April 2017 Wrap – Up.

  1. You read some great books! I didn’t even realize Pirates of the Caribbean comes from a book? I like the diversity in your reading.. one book of each series each month 🙂 I need to work my way into TMI as well 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think it was a junior novel basically what happens in the film. But I enjoyed it. I didn’t know either till I found it in a library sale cheap 😊 thank you that’s very kind of you 😊 ohhh let me know how you get on. I’m planning on reading book two of TMI this month 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

