Bout of Books 19 Monday Progress

Hey Guys. So day one of Bout of Books is over. I didn’t read as much as I’d like but I put that down to having a cold and I was tired yesterday. I was reading Black Cat by Virginia Andrews.

So the daily challenge was to describe yourself  #insixwords , so here goes – reader, geek, blogger, coffee lover, writer.

Now onto my Progress:

  • Number of pages read – 140.
  • Total pages read – 140
  • Number of books read – 0
  • Total books read – 0

There you go. Are you taking part? How much did you manage to read yesterday? 

See you all tomorrow for another update. 

7 thoughts on “Bout of Books 19 Monday Progress

Leave a Reply

