Bout of Books 19 Wednesday Progress

Can you believe day three is over. I had a much better reading day. I read 62 pages of Black Cat by Virginia Andrews, finishing the book. I read 50 pages of I don’t know what to say but… by Antoinette Koutsomihalis  and finished the book. I also read 64 pages of The Sin Eater’s Daughter Melinda Salisbury.

The challenge was #shelfie4boutofbooks so I did mine. I took a pic of three of my shelves.

My Progress

  • Number of pages read – 176.
  • Total pages read – 360
  • Number of books read – 2
  • Total books read – 2


Over all I am happy the progress I have made and I am hoping to keep it up. 

How is everyone else getting on? 

4 thoughts on “Bout of Books 19 Wednesday Progress

  1. Your bookshelves are the cutest! I was embarrassed by mine!!! they are sagging because of all the books we have on them. This is the first time for me to do about of books and I am having so much fun!!!!
    I hope to see you again soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much 🙂 haha mines only look good because not all my books are on it, I keep some at my grans till I get my own space. I’m glad you are having fun, I’m looking forward to the rest of the week

      Like

  2. Your bookshelves are so cool! I ran out of time to do that one, but I think I’ll do a catch-up one on the Sunday 🙂 What’s the Sin Eater’s Daughter like? I’ve heard good things about it!
    Happy reading 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 🙌 awesome 😊 The Sin Eater’s Daughter is amazing. I am loving it just as much as I did when I first read it. I love the whole premise behind the plot. 😊 happy reading

      Like

Leave a Reply

