Bout of Books 19 Saturday Progress

Hey Guys. Well the readathon is almost over. I’ve loved participating and I’m already excited for the next one. There is one more day to go and I’m hoping to read more than I have so far. 

For Saturday I read 30 pages of The Vegetarian by Han Kang. 

Today’s Challenge was Season of Books, so we had to pick a book that represents each season. I don’t really have a set reason why I chose these books I picked them because the appealed to me the most. I’ll start with Spring then Summer then Autumn and finally winter.


My Progress 

  • Number of pages read – 30.
  • Total pages read – 680
  • Number of books read – 0
  • Total books read – 3


See you tomorrow for the final update.

Leave a Reply

