Bout of books Sunday Update and Wrap up 

Hey Guys. That’s it Bout of Books is over, I’ve had great fun taking part this time around. I didn’t read much for Sunday as I was visiting family. I read 17 pages of The Vegetarian by Han Kang.

There were no daily challenges today. 

My Progress

  • Number of pages read – 17
  • Total pages read – 697
  • Number of books read – 0
  • Total books read – 3

Wrap – up – Books Finished 

  • 202 pages of Black Cat by Virginia Andrews. 
  • 50 pages of I don’t know what to say but… by Antoinette Koutsomihalis 
  • 224 pages of The Magical World of Harry Potter by David Colbert 
4 thoughts on “Bout of books Sunday Update and Wrap up 

    1. It was a really good read. Very informative, plus has a lot about myths and the meaning behind stuff in the HP world. Perfect for any fan. Ohhh I recommend The Vegetarian I’m about 60 pages it and although it gets a little confusing it’s quite compelling. Thank you 😊 High Five 👋

      Like

Leave a Reply

