June 2017 wrap up

Hey guys, I’m so behind really should have posted this earlier. Sorry for the absence I haven’t really been reading much and haven’t felt like posting but I think I ready to start posting again!

So June was not a good reading month for me at all. I only read 4 books which isn’t a lot compared to my previous months. However I’m planing on reading more this month and getting a lot more posts up. 

Anyway on to what I read this month:

Crog by Amanda Mitchison – 3 Stars 


As Old as Time by Liz Braswell – 5 stars 

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn – 4 Stars 


The Heavenstone Secrets by V.C Andrews – 3.5 Stars.

So there you have the books I read in June. Thanks for reading and stay tuned for more posts. 
 

2 thoughts on “June 2017 wrap up

  1. Ooo looks like you’ve read some excellent books in June – I’m super jealous, as June was a serious reading slump month for me ( you can thank The Circle by Dave Eggars for that one…)
    How did you like Sharp Objects? The book has been under my radar for quite some time, but I’m still a bit apprehensive about adding it to my already massive TBR pile.
    I look forward to reading more from you in the future… Happy Reading! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ah reading slumps are the worst. I had a slight slump this month and have read near as many books as I’d like. I haven’t read The Circle. Sharp Objects took me by surprise, I really enjoyed the story and it had a good plot to it 🙂 Happy Reading

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

