Frozen Charlotte Review


Title: Frozen Charlotte 

Author: Alex Bell

Publisher/Published: Stripes Publishing / October 2014

Genres: Horror, Young Adult, Mystery, Thriller, Paranormal.

My Thoughts 

5 out of 5 stars

Wow this book was freaking amazing. I don’t normally read horror as I’m a bit of a wimp when it comes to scary stuff. But I must say I loved every moment of this. It’s was just the right about of freaky, add in the mystery/thriller side and it made for a page turning read. I really enjoyed the plot of the the story and I thought the main characters were well written. I was constantly wondering what was going to happen and when I found out the truth I was gobsmacked. This was such a good read and I can’t recommend it highly enough. This is the type of book you do not want to read in the dark. 

7 thoughts on “Frozen Charlotte Review

  1. I read this book at the start of the year and it completely surprised me by how awesome it was. I only read it because someone on instagram asked me to but ended up loving it.
    Great review!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

