O.W.L’s Week One Update April 2nd – April 8th 2018

$_32.jpg

Hey guys, so week one of the O.W.L’s Readathon is complete and I haven’ read as much as I would have liked but I still have three weeks to catch up.

I read and finished Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher which has 344 pages and I gave it 3 out of 5 stars.

I finished Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury  but I’m not including it in this readathon because I started it before it started. I gave the book 4 stars.

I started reading A Wrinkle in Time by Madeleine L’Engle and I am 95 pages in and quite enjoy it. I hope to have that finished today.

I decided to change Percy Jackson and The Last Olympion for Carve The Mark by Veronica Roth and I am 130 pages in so far. I’m’ hoping to finish it in the next couple of days.

Books finished: 1

Pages Read: 569

Stay tuned for another update.

Leave a comment